Christmas Gift Ideas – 2016 Edition:

Hello everyone. Here we go again, the HO-HO so stressful time of the year… Christmas! πŸ™‚

Today I’m going to post some stuff to get you started with your Holidays/Christmas shopping or give you a few handy ideas. Rest assured that I have it all covered, you don’t even need to leave your warm and comfy sofa… and your cup of hot chocolate! πŸ˜‰

The three categories that I am going to present you this week are:

Beauty Gift Ideas 

Skincare Gift Ideas 

Stationery Gift Ideas

1- Let’s begin with the Beauty Gift Ideas:

β€’ For your best friend or a really close relative I think it would be great to buy a handy, beautiful and very big palette for the eyes. I would choose 35P palette from Morphe Brushes; amazing quality, a beauty bargain and it contains the most magnificent and plum-ish colors I have ever used. 


– You can find my full review here

β€’ If you are looking for a good set of makeup brushes to give to one of your makeup addict friends (or to yourself), but you’re on a budget, I would recommend this lovely Start Makers Set with a silicone brush cleaner included


Here is my review.
β€’ Finally, one of the top product for every Christmas time: red lipsticks. I’m sure in my review you will find the perfect color for your skin tone, you festive dress, or to buy as a Christmas present! πŸ˜‰ 


You can see my favorite red lipsticks here 

2- Let’s move onto my favorite part; Skincare Gift Ideas:

β€’ This is a great moisturizer and an amazing primer all in one product. I like to use it under my makeup, especially when I am in a hurry and I need an all in one type of product as a moisturizer and a makeup base. Hangover from Too Faced is the one! It’s a smoothing and at the same time hydrating lotion/cream; the perfect combo for the freezing winter weather. A terrific gift!


Here is my review.

β€’ The Revitalizing Oil for face, body and hair by Darphin is awesome and has a really high moisturizing powers for the girls that suffer from dry skin/hair. It’s another perfect and also multipurpose gift.


Here you can read my review and see the product.

β€’ Last, but surely not least, the most important product in everyone skincare routine, a gentle but perfect cleanser for an intense purification of your skin; the amazing LRP Effaclar H cleanser. It’s a mousse/cream that takes off all the dirt on your skin, the Gift with a capital “G” for your friend that doesn’t know anything about taking care properly of her/his skin!


Here is my photos and review.

3- And then I will finishing this post with some lovely Stationery Gift Idea:

β€’ I really love using cute pens to write down my post ideas, appointments and deadlines on my Filofax so I’ve scoured almost all Amazon stationery pages to find this Okray Swarovsky Pens with all the colors in one box. It’s amazing, isn’t it?! πŸ˜‰ I mean, all the colors in one box?! OMG!!!


You can find it here

β€’ For a year now I keep trying to learn how to write in a better and flourish way, and I keep failing every single time. So, this Christmas I was thinking to buy a calligraphy book that has at the end a little sketchbook for practicing your writing style at home.


You can find it here

β€’ In the end I thought about a beautiful spiral notebook where you can write down every single one of your amazing thoughts and ideas. This notebook would also make a great stocking filler item or a great part of a bigger gift.


You can find it here

So, see you next week with some other ideas for your Holidays/Christmas shopping!

Contacts:

Twitter
Instagam
Bloglovin
 

Leave a Reply

