End of Summer Favorites: Back To School (or Back To Work) Stationery:

 Hello everyone! 🙂

Today we are going to talk about back to school (or back to work) stationery.

As you probably already know, I love of all things stationery, so I thought now is the right time to share my new findings with you, just before the start of the school year. 😉

The best way to go back to school, or to work with a good mood (and to beat the “September blues“), is to treat yourself to a new shiny case for your pens and pencils.

I really love the pattern of this one below; gold palm leaves and a mint background. It’s so cool, and it reminds me of the Summer holidays; also it is great even as a makeup bag, or a small travel bag.


Here

Then, if you need some colored markers that, thanks to the rubber on the tip of the lid, can erase your mistakes, these are amazing and available in so many colors!


US UK IT
If you feel the need to get a little more organized, you can’t forget a good diary. I bought this cute and travel friendly Molang diary with no dates so I can start it when I want.



IT UK US
If you want a bigger one, I would recommend this beautiful A5 diary, dated from September 2016 to September 2017, like the academic year.


Here

This lovely notebook is perfect to write down your homework, your notes, your next great bestseller novel, or even the catching phrases of your next Summer music hit! 😉

Here

Who doesn’t love rainbow pens and highlighters? So, as I know that a lot of you share my obsession, I would like to show you these nice pens. They are really cute and they also have a great gel-ink that provides smooth writing and vivid lines.

Highlighters:

US UK IT

Pens:

IT UK US

Contacts: 

Twitter
Instagram
Bloglovin

One thought on “End of Summer Favorites: Back To School (or Back To Work) Stationery:

Leave a Reply

